The Nelson Knee-Knobbler (race 2)

Date: 28/07/2019

Location: Winterton-on-Sea

Website: link

Taking place in the beautiful setting of Winterton-on-Sea, Norfolk and with the help of Winterton Parish Council, the event starts and finishes on the Winterton Playing Field just on the outskirts of the village - and if you've never been to Winterton you're missing a trick and you'll be truly stunned by it's beauty..!

The course takes in some of the most beautiful sights that the Norfolk coast has to offer. You’ll run along what feels like remote open pathways, up and over sand dunes with views as far as the eye can see, past the seals at the local seal colony (predominantly Long Distance race) and run with your toes inches form the water.

Entries are non-refundable but transfers are available until midnight on 20/07/2019. Login to transfer your entry.

Your current entrants

Race Options

Name/Distance Start time Entrants
Go Short 10:45 am
Go Short £14.50
Team Dunerunner - Go Short £12.33
Go Long 10:45 am
Go Long £18.50
Team Dunerunner - Go Long £15.73
Name Club Wave
Madelene Bacon City of Norwich AC Go Short
Victoria Bacon Go Short
Keith Doughty Go Short
Andrew Hinsley Go Short
Helen Hinsley Go Short
Helen Mandley Team Dunedawg Go Short
Warren Newell Go Short
Tracie Reynolds Lonely Goats RC Go Short
Gary Smith Waveney Valley AC Go Short
Kirsty Sturman Go Short
Ben Thompson Waveney Valley AC Go Short
David Tracz Go Short
Jennifer Ward Go Short
Rebecca Wicks Coltishall Jaguars RC Go Short
Julia Allum Go Long
Mike Allum Go Long
Angie Bear Wymondham AC Go Long
Jamie Besford Go Long
James Bool Great Yarmouth Road Runners Go Long
Kyle Brooks Go Long
Alan Burton Go Long
Nat Cant Team Dunerunner Go Long
Jemma Chapman Go Long
Chris Chorley Team Dunerunner Go Long
Josh Craske North Norfolk Beach Runners Go Long
Shaun Crowley Beccles Triathlon Club Go Long
Sarah Dev-Sherman Go Long
Martin Elsegood Ryston Runners AC Go Long
Emma Fickling Wymondham AC Go Long
Donna Fiddeman Go Long
Daniel Frappell Go Long
Andrew Green Go Long
Nicola Green Go Long
Sally Hall Deepdale Doggers Go Long
Rob Hall Bungay Black Dog RC Go Long
Emily Hannant Go Long
Christine Haylett Go Long
Kieron Hetherington Go Long
Nicola Hill Norwich Road Runners Go Long
Stephen Hill Norwich Road Runners Go Long
Gemma Holland Wymondham AC Go Long
Sam Jordison Team Dunerunner Go Long
Stuart Kenrick Go Long
Ivan Lees Great Yarmouth Road Runners Go Long
Andrew Leonard Team Dunerunner Go Long
Anthony Maclean Framlingham Flyers Go Long
Neil May Go Long
Will McMorris Go Long
Peter Milam Go Long
Harly Moon Go Long
Clive Purbrook Newmarket Joggers Go Long
Sean Rayner Team Eat natural Go Long
Paul Rees Go Long
Bobbie Sauerzapf Team Dunerunner Go Long
Timothy Shattock Go Long
Richard Shepherd Go Long
Avril Squire Thetford AC Go Long
Rebecca Thorby Go Long
Brian Titchiner Dereham Runners AC Go Long
Ian Todd Team Dunerunner Go Long
Tracy Vingoe Go Long
James WHITE Team Dunerunner Go Long
Mark White Go Long
Greg Wilson Go Long
Tony Wood Go Long
Tyrone Young Team Dunerunner Go Long