Abbey 10k

Date: 28/06/2020

Location: Ramsey

Website: link

The Abbey 10k is a scenic multi-terrain 10k with good PB potential. The route takes you through the historic 10th century Abbey grounds with excellent support from our team of marshalls.

There are cash and category prizes available, the top 3 male and female finishers receive £75 for 1st, £50 for 2nd and £25 for 3rd. There is a £25 bonus for breaking the course record, the male best time stands at 32:09 and the female record is 35:58. Part of the Cambs AA Road League.

The 2.1km Fun Run takes place before the 10k with a unique course layout that offers multiple viewing points. Entries under 9 yrs must be accompanied by an adult who must be a paid entrant to the race, 9 yrs plus can run on their own.
Fun Run Entries HERE

Please be aware that the Abbey College have a No Dogs on site policy.

Entries on the day for both the Fun Run and the 10k will be available for an extra £2.

Permit Number ARC 20/098.

Entries are non-refundable and unfortunately cannot be deferred but transfers are available until midnight on 20/06/2020. Login to transfer your entry.

Your current entrants

Race Options

Name/Distance Start time Entrants
10k 10:30 am
Affiliated £12.00
Unaffiliated £14.00
Name Club Wave
Steve Abey Lonely Goats RC 10k
Helen Airey Eye Community Runners 10k
John Airey Eye Community Runners 10k
Steve Bennington Ryston Runners AC 10k
Mike Blackledge Lonely Goats RC 10k
Karl Bolderson Eye Community Runners 10k
Mike Bull 10k
Damon Crowley 10k
Sarah-Jane Gill Eye Community Runners 10k
Esther Goodwin Thorney Running Club 10k
Chris Grant 10k
Elaine Hayward 10k
Jacqueline Moore BRJ Run & Tri 10k
Andy Newton 10k
Nathalie Palmer Thorney Running Club 10k
Wendy Paynter 10k
Martin Randall 10k
Danielle Randall Eye Community Runners 10k
Shelly Reeve Team Bex 10k
Paddy Reeve Team Bex 10k
Emma Richmond Eye Community Runners 10k
Richard Stevens 10k
Leanne Taylor Three Counties Running Club 10k
Elizabeth Whittaker Bushfield Joggers 10k
Hayley Wilby 10k
Marcel Wilson Thorney Running Club 10k
Jim saberton Lonely Goat RC 10k